Arts & Humanities Full Text Articles: Online Research Resources
Alt-PressWatch - Full-text. Alt-PressWatch is a full text database of the newspapers, magazines and journals from alternative and independent presses.
Art Full Text - Mostly full-text. Offers both full-text and indexing of an international array of peer-selected publications-now with expanded coverage of Latin American, Canadian, Asian and non-Western art, new artists, contemporary art, exhibition reviews, and feminist criticism.
Communication & Mass Media Complete - Mostly Full text. Communication & Mass Media Complete, like Communication & Mass Media Index offers cover-to-cover ("core") indexing and abstracts for over 300 journals, and selected ("priority") coverage of over 100 more, for a combined coverage of over 400 titles. This database includes full text for nearly 200 journals.
Ethnic NewsWatch - Full text. Over 200 full-text publications of ethnic minority and native press -- English and Spanish
FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals - Some full-text. FIAF Index to Film Periodicals Plus is a bibliographical resource offering coverage of hundreds of the world's foremost academic and popular film journals right up to the present day.
GenderWatch - Full text. A full-text database of nearly 200 journals, plus booklets & pamphlets, proceedings, government & special reports. Some materials date back to 1970.
Humanities Full Text - Mostly Full text. A full-text database of nearly 200 journals, dating back to 1995. It also indexes over 500 journals as far back as 1984. Coverage includes some of the most important journals in their fields.
JSTOR - Full text. A comprehensive archive of important and core journals, dating back to the beginning of their publication. TESC has access to Arts & Sciences I-IV, VII, Life Sciences and Ireland.