The Evergreen State College Wordmark

The Daniel J. Evans Library

Chemistry: Online Research Resources

Browse by subject:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Articles

Academic Search Complete - Mostly full text. More than 5500 full-text journals, with another 9500 indexed and abstracted.

ACS Publications - Full text. Full-text for over 30 journals from the American Chemical Society, beginning with 1996.

Energy Citation Database - Index. Indexing of bibliographic records covering scientific & technical information from the Department of Energy. Material covered includes books, conference papers, dissertations, journal articles, patents, and reports.

Science.gov - Some Full-text. Science.gov is a gateway to over 50 million pages of authoritative selected science information provided by U.S. government agencies, including research and development results.

Reference

DIALOGWEB - Please consult a librarian at the Reference desk for access. Multidisciplinary. This is a powerful search tool that provides access to thousands of authoritative business, scientific, intellectual property, and technical publications.

Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology - Full-text. Written by prominent scholars from industry, academia, and research institutions, the Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology presents a wide scope of articles on chemical substances - including their properties, manufacturing, and uses.

E-books

Ebrary: Chemistry

Streaming Media
Images